- Enter your partners' e-mail addresses!
(You can send your files up to 20 accounts.)
- Want to protect your package? We'll generate a password for you that your addressees also receive in the notification!
- Choose your files! (400 MBs total in size)
- Write a brief message, so your friends will know what they are getting.
- Don't exit or close the window during the upload process immediately!
- Your addressees are notified via e-mail: files are stored for 5 days, then they will be automatically deleted from the server.
- Sending pictures? Your friends can view them in our gallery!